Wito Africa Reviews & Guest Testimonials

Read what our clients have to say about their recent dream African safari with us ...

 
Reviews-Wito-Africa-Safaris
Verified
When my friend and I booked our flights to Africa, we were sure we were going to plan the whole trip ourselves. Turns out that was a very overwhelming thing to even begin! So happy to have connected with Wito Africa Safaris, because not only did we get to do everything we set out to, we got so much more! A trip tailored to our wants and must dos, without any of the stress that comes with planning and not knowing what or who to book with and transfers to and from airports that we had never been to. It was the most amazing experience and not having to worry about the details made it that much more incredible. The most magical part of our trip was by far the Ngorongoro crater and the Serengeti. Words can’t describe how amazing it is! We also went to Zanzibar for the beach, Cape Town for the mountains (and wine!), Botswana for more animals and Zimbabwe for Victoria falls. If you’re considering booking a trip to Africa, don’t think, just do it! And planning with Wito Africa Safaris will make it a thousand times more relaxed and enjoyable:)
Kate M.
Kate M.
9. January, 2020.
Verified
This trip has left me speechless. Tanzania will take your breath away the Serengeti is an absolutely magical place and the ngorongoro crater is an absolutely must!!. Abdullie planned a dream trip for us. Every detail was perfection and tailored exactly to the type of trip we wanted to have. The accommodations were beyond expectations. The communication with this company is top notch, Abdullie was readily available for any and all questions prior and during the trip. I would very highly recommend booking your trip to Tanzania with Wito!!!
Rachel T.
Rachel T.
6. January, 2020.
Verified
Amazing experience! Abdullie from Wito Safaris organized the perfect trip for us and while doing so, stayed in close contact with us to listen to our wishes and explain the possibilities. We explicitly chose an Tanzanian organization and we were very happy with the outcome. All the lodges were excellent quality with very nice staff. Our guide was the best. We stayed together for 6 days, so you better get along! And we certainly did. He had great knowledge of the wildlife and their ecosystem, which really enhanced our enjoyment. We had a chance to see all the animals, from the big 5 to the small beautiful birds. And everything went smoothly, we had no worries whatsoever. Perfectly organized trip and truly a trip of a lifetime.
mevrouw Combe
mevrouw Combe
26. November, 2019.
Verified
Our experience with Wito Africa Safaris could not have been more pleasant from the initial communication through the completion of the safari in Ngorongoro. Our driver was courteous, fun and most informative of the surrounding area, the history of the park, and of every species we saw inside the park and even on the fringe. The vehicle was comfortable and accommodated our group well; the lunch was delicious and even special dietary needs were met. All prearranged details were executed precisely. I would highly recommend Wito Africa Safaris.
JB
JB
2. August, 2019.
Verified
We had an amazing experience climbing Kilimanjaro followed by a few days safari. For both elements of our trip the guides were knowledgeable and fun, and everything went smoothly and seamlessly.
Myrtil
Myrtil
29. July, 2019.
Verified
Made it to Uhuru! Abdullie was phenomenal to work with before my trip. And the pairing of Wito and Pristine was incredible. Couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you.
Manny Peredo
Manny Peredo
11. July, 2019.
Verified
Spectacular experience tailored to our requests, went above and beyond in every way.
CB
CB
10. July, 2019.
Verified
Booking with Wito Africa Safaris was the best decision I could have made. I enjoyed a first-class quality experience, and everything surpassed my expectations. I booked a safari to follow the world’s greatest migration—the Wildebeest Migration. Not only did I get a close up of the most dangerous and spectacular animals in Africa (I was so close to lions and elephants that I could touch them!), but I also spent time with the Maasai Tribe, Hadzabe Tribe, and the Datoga Tribe. I went hunting and dancing with the Hadzabe, I learned the ways of the Maasai, danced with them and even got the chance to learn their fighting style and practice with the village warriors. The Datoga Tribe thought me the ancient African ways of living and gave me the opportunity to cook, clean, and forge weapons with them. My accommodations were not only luxurious but very authentic. The luxury did not take away from the thrill and aw of being in the wild, gazing at the shooting stars, hearing, and seeing the Serengeti nightlife action. I especially recommend Wito Africa Safaris for their professionalism and care towards their clients. You can rely on this team and they will go beyond their way to threat you like royalty. One evening I felt sick and I called Abdullie the CEO of the company to ask if I could possibly get some medicine and a unique dinner in order to help me feel better. He immediately contacted the lodge, the guide and his team in Tanzania to help. I didn’t even wait 5 minutes, and I had all the attention and service I could ask for. My needs were taken care of quickly, and there were follow-ups made over the phone and in person to ensure that I was ok. If you want the best possible experience in Africa, go with Wito Africa Safaris.
Chesed Lic
Chesed Lic
7. June, 2019.
Wito Africa Safaris Limited
5.0
Based on 4 reviews
powered by Google
Kate McBride
Kate McBride
12:45 09 Jan 20
When my friend and I booked our flights to Africa, we were sure we were going to plan the whole trip ourselves. Turns out that was a very overwhelming thing to even begin! So happy to have connected... with Wito Africa Safaris, because not only did we get to do everything we set out to, we got so much more! A trip tailored to our wants and must dos, without any of the stress that comes with planning and not knowing what or who to book and transfers to and from airports we had never been to. It was the most amazing experience and not having to worry about the details made it that much more incredible. The most magical part of our trip was by far the Ngorongoro crater and the Serengeti. Words can’t describe how amazing it is! We also went to Zanzibar for the beach, Cape Town for the mountains (and wine!), Botswana for more animals and Zimbabwe for Victoria falls. If you’re considering booking a trip to Africa, don’t think, just do it! And planning with Wito Africa Safaris will make it a thousand times more relaxed and enjoyable:)read more
Rikke Aaslie
Rikke Aaslie
21:53 20 Sep 18
Many thanks to Abdullie and the team for putting together a lifetime safari adventure for me and my mother! Every aspect of our trip was virtually perfect. Everyone we dealt with from Wito Africa to... the amazing guides and camp staff in Tanzania were excellent, warm, friendly, and very helpful. They were exceptional professionals, and went out their way to be of service. Their love for the country and knowledge on Tanzania was matchless. We could not have been more pleased with the overall experience. The luxury camps we stayed in were really nice, and the food was excellent. Our trip surpassed our expectations. We will certainly use Wito Africa in the future and we highly recommend Abdullie to anyone who’s looking for a truly special African safari experienceread more
Saliu Monika
Saliu Monika
19:22 20 Sep 18
How do you say thank you for making a bucket list trip come true? Thanks to Wito Africa for putting together an amazing wildlife safari for me and my friends! Our guide, Juma was awesome! He took... good care of us from start to finish, he even made effort to serve us soft drinks and snacks in the middle of our game drives. His knowledge of African wildlife and conservation was unbelievable! We got to see all of the “Big 5” in the Serengeti so close to our vehicle, this was the highlight of our trip! Thanks to Abdullie for checking in during the trip to make sure everything was going as planned. We loved our experience in Tanzania a lot and we can’t wait to go back with Wito Africa!read more
See All Reviews

Plan Your Dream Safari Like a Pro.

Explore our website for itinerary inspiration.

Tell us the specifics of your perfect trip, a quick call works the best!

Review your perfect trip and Go!

Free service – no credit card required